Rizzle Kicks: Roaring 20s - Signed Super Deluxe Box Set

Roaring 20s - Signed Super Deluxe Box Set

Rizzle Kicks

  • US $40.00
  • US $7.00  

  • Release Date 23 September 2013
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Box Set
Island Records

Rizzle Kicks are pleased to announce the details of their second album ‘Roaring 20s’. This product is a rizzlekicks.com exclusive.

This super deluxe, limited edition version of the album not only comes with three extra tracks…

  • Exclusive limited edition clam-shell deluxe packaging/box
  • Signed poster (limited to first 500 orders)
  • Roaring 20s Ltd Edition Unisex Pendant
  • AAA Lanyard
  1. This Means War
  2. Lost Generation
  3. The Reason I Live
  4. Skip To The Good Bit
  5. Jive
  6. Don't Bring Me Down
  7. Lunatic
  8. Everything Will Be Better in The Morning (interlude)
  9. Me Around You
  10. Wind Up
  11. Jam Yourself
  12. Put Your Two's Up
  13. I Love You More Than You Think
  14. That's Classic


  • 15. Biscuits
  • 16. Fine with me
  • 17. Keep it up